CAC Palace of Praise

facebook twitter feed

Ministers and Workers

Pst Dr Sola Rotimi JP

Snr Pst/Supt WDCC

Pastor Christopher Coker

Evang IT Akpan Morgan


Evang IT Richard Awosika

Head Technical Department

Evang Mrs Bola Coker

Evang Mrs Florence Adebogun

Evang Mrs Julie Awe

Associate Minister/Good Women Leader

Deacon Arthur Okoro

Protocol Officer

Bro Kayode Ayodabo

Children Department

Deacon Charles Awosika


Deaconess Sanni

Ex-Good Women Leader

Deacon Dotun Olubobola

Deaconess Funmi Olubobola